Home » Office of the City Clerk – City Commission Meeting Schedule

Office of the City Clerk – City Commission Meeting Schedule

The City Commission has established the following schedule of regular meetings for calendar year 2020. Regular meetings are held in the David P. Samson Commission Chambers and begin at 6:30 pm, unless otherwise noticed. Special, Workshop, and Emergency meetings are scheduled throughout the year, as deemed necessary and are updated on the City’s Event Calendar as they become available.

  • Thursday, January 16, 2020
  • Thursday, February 20, 2020
  • Thursday, March 19, 2020
  • Thursday, April 16, 2020
  • Thursday, May 21, 2020
  • Thursday, June 18, 2020
  • Thursday, July 16, 2020
  • NO August Meeting
  • Thursday, September 17, 2020
  • Thursday, October 15, 2020
  • Thursday, November 19, 2020
  • Thursday, December 17, 2020