Home » Office of the City Clerk – City Commission Meeting Schedule

Office of the City Clerk – City Commission Meeting Schedule

The City Commission has established the following schedule of regular meetings for calendar year 2019. Regular meetings are held in the City’s David P. Samson Commission Chambers and begin at 6:30 p.m., unless otherwise noticed. Special, Workshop, and Emergency meetings are scheduled throughout the year, as deemed necessary and are updated on the City’s Event Calendar as they become available.

  • Thursday, January 17, 2019
  • Thursday, February 21, 2019
  • Thursday, March 21, 2019
  • Thursday, April 18, 2019
  • Thursday, May 16, 2019
  • Thursday, June 20, 2019
  • Thursday, July 18, 2019
  • NO August Meeting
  • Thursday, September 19, 2019
  • Thursday, October 17, 2019
  • Thursday, November 21, 2019
  • Thursday, December 19, 2019